Committee Members

  • Position
    Name
    Email Address
  • Interim President
    Houston Davis
    houston.davis@kennesaw.edu
  • Deans' Council
    Tom Currin
    tcurrin@kennesaw.edu
  • Chairs' Council
    Lynn Stallings
    lstallin@kennesaw.edu
  •  
     
     
  • Bagwell College of Education  
    Ethel King-McKenzie
    ekingmck@kennesaw.edu
  • Coles College of Business
    Humayun Zafar
    hzafar@kennesaw.edu
  • College of Architecture & Construction Management
    Parminder Juneja
    pjuneja@kennesaw.edu
  • College of the Arts 
    Karen Robinson
    krobins1@kennesaw.edu
  • College of Computing & Software Engineering
    Dick Gayler
    dgayler@kennesaw.edu
  • College of Continuing & Professional Education
    Sandra Cobb
    scobb14@kennesaw.edu
  • College of Humanites & Social Sciences
    Luc Guglielmi
    lguglie1@kennesaw.edu
  • College of Science & Mathematics
    Michael Van Dyke
    mvandyk2@kennesaw.edu
  • Honors College
    Becky Rutherford
    brutherf@kennesaw.edu
  • Southern Polytechnic College of Engineering and Engineering Technology
    Randall Emert
    remert@kennesaw.edu
  • University College
    David Thompson
    dthomp45@kennesaw.edu
  • WellStar College of Health & Human Services
    Katie Ingram
    kingra14@kennesaw.edu
  •  
     
     
  • SGA President
    Victoria Brock
    presidentbrock@ksusga.com
  • SGA Vice President
    Igabagboleke "Iggy" Mobolaji
    vpmobolaji@ksusga.com
  • Chair, Faculty Senate
    Doug Moodie
    dmoddie@kennesaw.edu
  • Chair-Elect, Faculty Senate
    Humayan Zafar
    hzafar@kennesaw.edu
  • Chair, Staff Senate
    Kathy Rechsteiner
    srechst3@kennesaw.edu
  • Chair-Elect, Staff Senate
    Stacey Solomon
    ssolomon3@kennesaw.edu
  •  
     
     
  • Provost & VP for Academic Affairs
    Ken Harmon
    wharmon3@kennesaw.edu
  • VP for University Advancement
    Mike Harders
    mharders@kennesaw.edu
  • VP for External Affairs
    Arlethia Perry-Johnson
    aperryjo@kennesaw.edu
  • VP of Student Affairs
    K. C. White
    kwhite@kennesaw.edu
  • VP for Economic Development & Community Engagement
    Charles Ross
    cross39@kennesaw.edu
  • VP of Research
    Charles Amlaner
    camlaner@kennesaw.edu
  • Special Assistant to the President for Consolidation
    Ron Koger
    rkoger@kennesaw.edu
  • Chief Diversity Officer 
    Erik Malewski
    emalewsk@kennesaw.edu
  • Faculty Executive Assistant
    Jon Preston
    jprest20@kennesaw.edu
  • Director of Athletics
    Vaughn Williams
    vwilliam@kennesaw.edu
  • Vice Provost for Institutional Effectiveness
    Jorge Perez
    jperez@kennesaw.edu
  • Assistant VP for Financial Services
    Dawn Gamadanis
    dgamadan@kennesaw.edu
  • Executive Administrator & Chief of Protocol
    Lynda Johnson
    ljohnson@kennesaw.edu
  • PPBAC Secretary
    Judi Walper
    jwalper@kennesaw.edu
  •  
     
     
  • Senior Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
    John Omachonu
    jomachon@kennesaw.edu
  • Academic Fiscal Affairs Officer
    Walt Collier
    wcollier@kennesaw.edu
  • Budget Director 
    Rai Sookram
    rsookra2@kennesaw.edu
©